Back

who's who in the Department

Directorate of Health Services

4 - 6 th Floor,Satpura Bhawan

Bhopal- 462004

Madhya Pradesh

Press Ctrl + F5 to refresh your browser's cache

Directorate Officials

Designation

Name

Responsibilities

Tel. Nos. & e-mail ID

Commissioner

Dr. Pallavi Jain Govil [IAS]

Commissioner Health

0755-2441071

Fax : 0755-2571399

commrhealth@mp.gov.in

Mission Director

NHM

Mr. V Kiran Gopal [IAS]

Mission Director- NHM

0755-4092503

0755-2573840 [Fax]

mdnhm@mp.gov.in

Managing Director/

Additional Director

Dr. Pankaj Jain [IAS]

M.D - MPPHSCL

Procurement Cell, Audit

Quality Assurance:-

Hospital, Procurement & Diagnostic Equipments

Building Division, Information Technology 

0755-2552958

Director

Mr. Masood Akhtar [IAS]

Director I.E.C Bureau, RNTPC

Director AIDS Control Society

diriecb-mp@mp.nic.in

Director

 

Dr. K L Sahu

Budget Control Officer, Finance, Audit, Coordination,

Lok Sabha/Vidhan Sabha Coordination, Vidhan Sabha Pending Questions, CM/CS Monitoring, CM Declaration related works, Parakh & VC, SIAF, CM Bal Hriday Upchar Yojana, Deendayal Antyodaya Upchar Yojana, Yearly Planning, Samagra Samajik Sureksha kariyakram, RSBY, IDSP, Leprosy, Lok Sewa Samiti, Disaster Management, Epidemic Control, Vector Born Disease Control, Accreditation of Hospitals 

0755-2570222,

+91 9826024319

klsahu@mp.nic.in

Director

 Dr. B.N Chouhan

NHM

Non Communicable Disease

PC & PNDT, MTP & Other Acts, Blindness,

Mental Health, VVIP, Planning & Development

bnchauhan@mp.nic.in

Director

Dr. K K Thassu

Hospital Administration

Aids [APD], Monitoring,

Rogi Kalyan Samiti [Drugs, Diet, supply & safety] Health Investment Plolicy,

Monitoring of Inspection,

Nodal Officer for All Social Security Programmes,

Member Secretary- Gas Relief Monitoring Society ,

State Blood Transfusion Council

0755- 2421284

kkthassu@mp.nic.in

Director

 Dr  J L Mishra

Nursing, Legal,  Lok Sewa Guarantee

RTI, Citizen Charter, CM Help Line,

Commission, Radiation Safery, Stores,

Public Grievances, MR, State Medical Board,

Appellate Authority

0755-2553250

mishra.jl@mp.gov.in

Additional Director

[Head Of the Office]

Ms. Shailbala Martin

Gazetted, Non-Gazetted,

Office Establishment, Chhatisgarh Cell, CR,

Complaint

0755-2559655

shailbala.martin@nic.in

Additional Director

 Dr  B S Ohri

Family Welfare [Establishment]

 

Joint Director

Mr. Rakesh Munshi

Hospital Administration & Management

Nodal Officer- Investment Policy,

Investment Relationship Manager

Coordination,  Health Insurance, Rogi Kalyan Samiti

0755-2441074 

rmunshi@mp.nic.in

Additional Director [Finance]

Financial Advisor

Dr. Rajiv Saxena

 Financial Advisor

Finance, Accounts,

Budget (2210 & 2211)

Payment, Audit, Pension

0755-2571219

adfindhs@mp.nic.in

budgetdhs@mp.gov.in

 Joint Director

Dr. Ashok Virang

[Under Suspension]

Global Investors summit ,

Public Private  Partnership, Lok Sewa Guarantee

 ashokvirang@mp.nic.in

Chief Engineer

Mr. A.K Pandey

Building

0755- 2551498

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Executive Engineer 

Mr. Rakesh Garg

Building

0755- 2551498

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Assistant Engineer

 Mr. Rakesh Tiwari

 Building

0755- 2551498, 94256-50760

dhsbuilding@mp.nic.in

Dy. Director

Dr. Bhushan Shrivastava

Hospital Administration, RKS, Blood Transfusion Council

bshrivastava@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director

Dr. C B Solanki

Non-Gazetted, Stores

General Section

Office Establishment

ng.dhs@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director 

Dr. Upendra Kumar Dubey

Hospital Administration, Nivesh [Global Submit], All Commissions

 

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Pankaj Shukla

IT Cell, NHM

 

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Sheela Meena

IDSP, Public Health

ddhnfw@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Seema Bhatnagar

 Training [State & NHM], Disaster Management

 

Entomologist

 Dr. Man Mohan Mahulia

 Malaria

 

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Chhaya Joshi

Training [Nursing]

chhaya.joshi@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. C M Tripathi

Gazetted Section/ C.R Cell

 gazetted.dhs@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Pramod Chandra

NCD, TB Cell Coordination,  M.R, SIAF, CM Bal Hriday Upchar Yojana, Deendayal Antyodaya Upchar Yojana

mp.npcdcs@mp.gov.in 

pramod.chandra@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. L B Asthana

Family Welfare Establishment

RTI, Citizen Charter

asthana.lb@mp.nic.in

 Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Pranati Vijaykumar

 Nursing

nursing.dhs@mp.gov.in

pranati.vk@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Vandana Sharma

 PCPNDT & MTP

vandana.s@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. Hemant Sinha

Blindness, Family Welfare, RSBY

hemant.sinha@mp.nic.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. J P Khare

Complaint

khare.jp@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Santosh Shukla

 Immunization Programme [VHND]/Tribal Health

shukla.1956@mp.gov.in

Dy. Director i/c

Dr. S P Singh

Legal, Vidhan Sabha, Public Grievances

singh.sp@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director [SLO]  Dr. G K Chourasia

 State Programme Officer- Leprosy

chourasia.gk@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Anil Kumar

 Planning & Development

 anil.kumar@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Himanshu Jayswar

VBDCP, Coordination,

Transport, NCD [IDD & NPPCF]

himanshu.jayswar@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Shivshankar Bhushan

 T.B & Leprosy  Programme

bhushan.ss@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Indrajeet Singh Sikarwar

Procurement Cell, Radiation Safety Cell,

PPP & Multilateral related works

dr.indrajeet@mp.gov.in

 Dy. Director i/c  Dr. Atul Kharate

State T.B Cell

atul.kharate@mp.gov.in

 Administrative Officer [DDO]  Mr. Anil Mittal

 DDO Finance

ddohealth@mp.gov.in

anil.mittal@mp.gov.in

 Finance Officer  Mr. Abhishek Chohan

 Finance & Budget

 

Immunization Coordinator

Dr. Ashwin Bhagwat

Immunization Coordinator

 

Cold Chain Officer

Mr. V.K Shrivastava

Cold Chain

vk.shrivastava@mp.gov.in

 Administrative Officer  Mr. Prashant Awasthi

Procurement

prashant.awasthi@mp.gov.in